Hi everyone!

This is my very first post. I am very new to the whole wordpress website so it may take me a while to work some kinks out but, I think I have the basics down for now. 🙂 I started this blog so I would have somewhere to expose my writings without worrying about going through publishers but so I would also be able to put my name on my work to ensure no one plagiarizes it. I am an aspiring writer so any comments, criticism, or ideas you would like to offer would be a great help! 😀

Leave a Reply

